Watch the CMT Music Awards Red Carpet Premiere Tonight LIVE on CandieAnderson.com!

 

CMT Music AwardsCMT Music Awards Wednesday, June 6, 2012. Image courtesy of CMT.com

 

Tonight is the night many of us country music fans have been waiting for- the CMT Music Awards! NowLive.com and People.com have partnered for live red carpet interviews at the 2012 CMT Country Music Awards and we'll be livestreaming it HERE (below) live at 3:30 PM PT/5:30PM CT/6:30PM ET  for your viewing pleasure. We are so excited about it and hope you are too! Be sure to scroll to the bottom of the post to view the livestream of the red carpet premiere at the times listed above! Don't miss out on:

Kristen Bell, Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, The Band Perry, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Keith Urban, Sara Evans, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Kellie Pickler, Blake Shelton, Sting,  Vince Gill, Steven Tyler , Eli Young Band, Love and Theft, Montgomery Gentry, Sugarland, Lauren Alaina, Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes, Scotty McCreery, Casey James, Willie Nelson, Hank Williams Jr., Jana Kramer, Kip Moore, The Farm, Pistol Annies, Thompson Square, Grace Potter, Natasha Bedingfield, Lionel Richie, Shania Twain, The Civil Wars, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum and Little Big Town

 

 

 

 


Follow:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *