Dr. Andrew Weil Live Virtual Tea on Tuesday!

    I don't know about you, but I've been on a mission these last few months to get healthier, feel better and (in the words of Oprah) live my best life! As someone who subscribes to Dr. Andrew Weil's daily emails, I was so excited to hear that he's going to be offering a free live 'Virtual Tea' on Tuesday morning, along with Australian Podiatrist, Philip Vasyli, and wanted to pass the information on to all of you as well!

    They're launching Walkabout, a 28 day quest for good health, and will be discussing the biomechanics of the feet, how to choose proper footwear to support a daily walking routine and more!

There'll be a moderated session from 8:30 – 9:00am PST/11:30 – 12:00pm EST with Dr. Andrew Weil and Philip Vasyli.

And from 9 – 9:15 am PST/12 – 12:15pm EST, Dr. Weil and Philp Vasyli will be partaking in a Q & A session. (The event is closed to the public to attend in person (media only), but everyone is welcome to participate virtually).

 

Please see the image below for more information or just log in at www.WellBeing.com/2012VirtualTea 

 

Dr. Weil Virtual Health and Wellness

Follow:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *